EISMALSOTT releases 2005

“Best before: Spring”

7” gatefold EP
Released in 2005 on Northern Silence Productions

1. Laub (6:33)
2. Alle unter dem Himmel (7:21)

Read the lyrics here.

Additional information:
The first release we did as EISMALSOTT – a 7” EP with two songs, recorded in Soundlodge Studio, Rhauderfehn, with Jörg Uken. It features Thalos on vocals for the first and last time, by the way. Limited to 500 hand numbered copies and sold out since years.

No comments here yet. Go ahead and write one!

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)